Will Of Heart

Capturing every Journey from the Heart…

INNOCENT DREAMS….

26 Comments

 

All my life … I’ve been waiting for a prince

Who takes me to his castle … And we will live happily ever after

 That was 

My innocent dreams

 But my innocent dreams is no longer a dream

I find you … and become my prince  

we put together our dreams … creating our own castle

Everything seems so fine … So gentle …So peaceful

It’s like we have our own world … Sharing our own thoughts

Ways and passion

 Dancing with the tunes of our own melody … that only our hearts could

understand … Everything is happy … Blissful … we both walking on air

No room for sadness … 

Misery … 

Anguish … And distress

But my innocent dreams is no longer a dream … And my prince is no longer my

prince … And I am no longer your princess … The mellow music turns to 

wrecking ear shatter tunes … Now our hearts tears apart … our Castle was

wrecked … my enchanting dreams turns to nightmare … Who fall me to well of

agony and distress

And this dreams is no longer an innocent dreams … It is a realism that taught

me … To be the princess … Who can stand after gale … Who can build her own

fortress u wreck … By all your fables and tales 

Because

 I am no longer a princess who’s waiting for a prince

To take me to his castles

I know now because …..  my innocent dreams is no longer a dream


Author: Lane Vill

Will Of Heart ... Capturing every Journey from the Heart ... It is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of Views or simply experiences gain from our everyday lives, both from personal roller coaster of life or gather from what is happening in our environment. Aspiring writers with greater admiration in arts, photo's, and with heart in poetry, Writing is my breather, it is my form of relaxation and I enjoy every moment of it.

26 thoughts on “INNOCENT DREAMS….

  1. I love your innocent dreams my friend. Penned so well by a poet… It just tell us that problems, trials, tests or whatsoever that gives us pains and miseries will eventually teach to stand on our own waiting for nobody to help us stand straight and strong… (life application)… Have a great day :)

  2. Amazing picture and beautiful poem! Very well done!

  3. wow, this is breathtaking! I can feel all the emotions poured out here.

  4. beautifully penned! i was waved along into your dream when reading this. keep dreaming high and wishing you all the best with the dreams :)

  5. this full of wonderful imagery ,the sadness creeps in a the innocent heart grows up and finds all is not candy covered. So sad so true. Be a strong and wise princess make sure your fortress is strong make sure you have a door from which you can leave and wear a warm protective cloak! But do repel all boards! xx

  6. Beautifully written…..loved it!!!..

  7. @AngelaJaneGrace – thank you so much …

  8. @Miss Lego – :-) thank you for dropping and liking my blog, and u’re comments much appreciated…

  9. Love your poetry and glad I stumbled upon your blog. You capture a life-time of growing up in this piece. Wonderful writing! :-)

  10. Oh wow, at the beginning I thought hmm this is cute and later as I was reading forward it shocked me, but it is very appealing to the reality. It’s a great article I may say.

  11. Lovely………the lines straight away touch my heart…

  12. In hope you haven’t received this earlier: I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! Check it out :D http://fhhakansson.com/2011/12/10/the-versatile-blogger-award/

  13. Loved this poem! I feel the sadness in it when the “innocent dreams is no longer a dream.”
    Very nicely written.

  14. oh so beautifully done. A masterpiece! Great image as well

  15. This is breathtaking, and I love the story you wove into the poem. I love the picture that accompanies it, too.

  16. Beautiful piece. God Bless :)

Let's Talk:....

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,316 other followers