Will Of Heart

Capturing every Journey from the Heart…

A VOICE OF SOUL…

28 Comments

A VOICE OF SOUL…

What a night? I am gazing at the stars and allowing myself to feel the wonderful feelings brought by the silence of the night with the tune of my favorite songs playing in my player. This is amazing, it’s like I can hear the breath of every people sleeping at this hour, when I look outside, it seems I am one of the soul stay awake at this moment. I check my wrist watch, Ah, its 2:00AM, but I can’t sleep.

 Troubled? No. Problems? No.

I am just simply happy of what things end up this past years. Throughout the year things coming up like there is no ending just like the stream flow  the water to the ocean, or the never ending problems of my country in so many cases filed for different officials or the forever problem in a traffic.

Ops …….. I am not going to tackle the nationwide problems in here…. :-)

I am not getting emotional at this moment …….. I am just simply HAPPY…. Period.

No arguments on that and the questions is  …. WHY?

As I’ve said in my Welcome 2012, New Year’s celebration is one of the special occasions I am always looking forward because for me it brings positive, happiness, aspirations, peace and hope. And one of the things I always do on the very first day of the year is to have time for my reflections.

I am always looking back for all the things happen to me for the whole year, happy and sad, negative and positive, truth and lies, real and unreal. I did that it is not because I can’t move on, I can’t forgive, I can’t face the new beginning, I do this because I want to see all the things, all the wonderful things needed to be thankful, for all the things I learned a lesson that I can use  in order for me to be more stronger,  made me a better person, and helps me to know myself better.

I have so many things to be thankful, and I want to start my first post for the year 2012 for saying ……. THANK YOU GOD…. For all the blessings and things happen to me that taught me to be more human and knows the value of the true meaning of humanity, how to be love and the feelings of being in love, how to be strong specially in times of pains, trials and difficulties, how to accept my faults and shortcomings, and learn how to forget and forgive. 

I am setting my goals and path for the year 2012 and with the help of God and combinations of diligence and perseverance….. I know I can do it…

I am thankful also because the year ends gave me a blast of happiness, when I am able to celebrate it with my mother who happen not available to celebrate us for four years.

Yes folks, it brings a tones of emotions but past is past, all I can say nothing can be best from the hug of my loving mother… I love you Mom!

Truly it is really indeed a new year, with the new beginnings and tones of opportunities, happiness, exploration and more type’s of roads on the go.

Ops, Be sure the goals and plans is base on reality and have the strong will and capacity to make it, to pursue coz nothing is wrong on dreaming high but be sure ….  You are ready to face the challenges and obstacles and like I always say……. never ever surrender. 

Whatever it is, I am ready, with always a smile ….. :-), In my face because according to my father: “In everything I do, always bring my heart and faith, nothing is impossible”

SMILE …. :-)

Author: Lane Vill

Will Of Heart ... Capturing every Journey from the Heart ... It is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of Views or simply experiences gain from our everyday lives, both from personal roller coaster of life or gather from what is happening in our environment. Aspiring writers with greater admiration in arts, photo's, and with heart in poetry, Writing is my breather, it is my form of relaxation and I enjoy every moment of it.

28 thoughts on “A VOICE OF SOUL…

  1. A lovely, positive post. * SMILE *, yes :).

  2. Love this part:
    Ops, Be sure the goals and plans is base on reality and have the strong will and capacity to make it, to pursue coz nothing is wrong on dreaming high but be sure …. You are ready to face the challenges and obstacles and like I always say……. never ever surrender.
    I am going through a phase in life now..decided to start a business or go back to the work force..
    Anyways, thanks for the inspiration
    Best, Jenny

  3. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

  4. nice sharing :) keep updating and will check yours from time to time :)
    by the way, was that due to insomnia? ‘cos i heard a lot about those who have problems to sleep at night. hehe

  5. this one is awsm lane!!!!I have also nominated you on The Versatile Blogger Award!!!

    Check the link in which i have nominated you:

    http://getawayzzz.wordpress.com/2012/01/09/wowww-this-is-indeed-an-honor/

  6. To echo the sentiments of others, this is very inspiring and uplifting. I must ask what music you were listening to when you wrote the first part. I am ever curious what inspires people, especially musically, and I would love to hear a few of the songs that passed through your ears as you thought through these things. Thank you for sharing!

    • thank you so much VW, for me I love love songs coz it is always remind me that it is ok I experienced pain in love coz there is always better coming up … here’s the few of my fave… Never Thought That I Could Love-Dan Hill, Love Moves in Mysterious Way by Nina, You are the reason, David Pomeranz Songs, Richard Marx Songs, M. Carey Songs, ang to add up I am always checking the blog of heather (tigergrove) for diff. songs she shared and you can check my youtube: http://www.youtube.com/cyliz46 for the list of my fave although it is not complete but I have some of my fave there…..

  7. That was a lovely motivational post! It makes me happy as well that you enjoyed your past year and that you are looking forward to what’s to come this year :) I’m looking forward to your future posts here on this site!

  8. Uplifting post with Positive thoughts :)

  9. Well, I am here again to thank you for stopping at SB again to several of my post my friend… and before I forget, that picture is really good! I just want to stare at that :)

  10. This is really a great post, very positive and inspiring.:) I love reading all what you penned here, and happy to know all your achievements and your wishes as well, .:) Thumbs up for being realistic and having strong faith towards GOD, coz’ HE is the only one who can give us what we want in life, with our prayer, perseverance and diligence nothing is impossible!:) Wonderful new beginning for all of us! :)

  11. Happy New Year! May you be blessed and achieve more successes than last year!
    I like your positive attitude. All the best to you! :)

  12. I am really glad reading this post my friend! I am happy that you are happy! And I believe that happiness is contagious and now I am infected! Well, my plan is to be happier this year too, and that is setting my plan well. I want to live a simple life, life ready enough to bend for any storm ahead… I want to be a much stronger guy I wish to be… I love this blog, I know you are always working towards becoming a real optimistic person! Thank you for sharing this my friend :)

    Anyway, please submit your blog at our New Blog Directory right at SB… see you my friend :)

  13. Nice Post with a lot of feelings….:)
    wish you luck a great year…..:)

  14. hey… thanks for stopping by at my blog.. may u enjoy 2012 as much as it will enjoy u.. ;)

  15. I have found that the best goal of 2012 that God gave me is follow him, seek his face desire his will for my life…let him take care of the rest, and he will!…doesn’t that sound good?..I liked your post here, it shows your struggle to hold on to happiness even while the devil is trying to get you sad with thoughts of a not so good past. Keep holding what is good, be so full that you have no room left in your hands to pick up the bad past and carry it too…thanks for letting me share, thanks for being you and sharing too. May God hold you ever so close.-watw

    • yes this is true my friend, honestly the past years I almost hold tight to my faith coz if not I guess I am not here anymore,those are the times that I don’t know who I am holding on coz the closest person I thought I had choose on separate ways, truly God is good He let me see the way to my heart to understand things why it was happened. Thank you too for sharing… God bless us both… :-)

Let's Talk:....

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,315 other followers