A Word From The Heart…

 

On the road of life I meet a lot of people…

Some of it makes me happy…

Some makes me cry and some hurt me badly…

 

I’ll make sure that in every stage of it I have something to treasure…

 I have something to learn…

I always make it a point that I have something to remember from them…

 

Yes, I am passionate in everything I do…

Simple greetings,a simple hi and hello will do…

A simple ways that I appreciate a lot…

Every inspiring creation around me

Communicating to different types of people and learn from every stories and experiences they shared learning is always fun to me

Reality from every aspects of life

Happy, sad all the laughter’s, grief and sorrow

 

An ordinary girl who explores a lot on my own way

Mold to be strong not only for myself and for all the people around me…

 

And in my journey …I want to share something from me…

A word from my heart …


Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

Let's Talk:....

