IN YOUR EYES …….

In your eyes…

I want to show the beauty of the world

A lovely sunrise and sunset

A wonderful night so peaceful and solemn

In your eyes…

I want you to see

The color of the flowers that blooms

A plants spring up in spring summer

Leaves falling in autumn

I want you to hear…

The birds singing while dancing in the tree

A harmony of the waves from the sea

A wonderful melody from the rain…

In your eyes…

I want to share what I feel

From the softness air that touches my skin

The hope and inspirations that every mornings bring

All blissful memories we can both keep and cherries

In your eyes…

I want to share

All my mornings and days to come

Going beach every summer

Taking a chill every winter

Waiting plants blooming every spring

And watching falling leaves in autumn

I want to express my love for u

I want to give all my best to be with you

Because

In my eyes……

You are the only one I need

My beloved …… angel…..

 


 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

14 thoughts on “IN YOUR EYES …….”

  1. I love the images we can see through theses eyes…………like a brand new world opening and bringing serenity to the senses.
    Another lovely poem.

Let's Talk:....

