I KNOW NOW…..

It’s getting late and I am still awake,

I feel so cold and hollow

There are so many things run in my mind

Each day it’s getting tough

I still remember the first time we’ve met

U put smile into my lips

U gave color into my life

U gave meaning into my world

U fills up the space in my heart

And now …. U turns it apart

                                                                                                                                                                            The pain goes into my heart

My tears are slowly fallen into my cheeks

I am crying inside

Little by little

Slowly touches into my senses

I thought we love each other

But you choose to leave

                                                                                                                                                                            Why it is hard to forget you?

I ask it so many times

U’re always in my mind

In my heart and in my life

But I need to move on

All I want is to be happy

And the way to be happy …. Is to forget you

I don’t know when

I am trying to be strong

Now you’re gone…..I am not hoping u will be back

                                                                                                                                                                 All I know now ….

I don’t wanna be part ……. of your life again……..

Related Articles: lifeofarhymer.wordpress.com/2011/11/15/save-it-or-bear-the-pain

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

14 thoughts on “I KNOW NOW…..”

  1. This is deep, it hurts, i feel so for you.. Yes you have to move on.. you have to.. If someone loves you, they do not hurt you.. the care for you.. if they choose to go please let it go… You are human you have a good heart, and you are WORTH that is why you still hold on to it.. Open your doors, open your horizones.. lots to discover dear, lots… THINGS WILL BE OKEY…

Let's Talk:....

