TIME…

 

TIME…

My alarm is ringing it means that it is my time to get up and get ready to work, it is my everyday routine. I am always time conscious, I am very strict when it comes to my time.

I am always on time…

Ontime to my work

Ontime to my appointment

Ontime to my schedules

Ontime to my deadlines

 If someone asked me to be there at exactly what time we agree, believed me ….I’ll be there in exact time. I hate late! No matter what are your reasons, well, exclude the matter of life and death.

We have a saying that time is GOLD, in most cases it is one of the factors why there are so many people success in their life because they value there time so much. But not to the point of the clock ruled our life, it is okay to set our schedule because time is extremely important in our life; it helps us structure our daily lives and activities, so that we can live more organized, more productive lives.

In oureveryday life, we set time in everything…

Time …. for our family

Time …. for our circle of friends

Time …. for our work

Time …. for our self

Time …. to eat and relax

Time …. for our dreams, goals, and ambitions

Sounds hectic!?

This is what the time plays in our life, in our environment, in our world. It is our life, without it everything is useless, everything seems so robotic and usual. Time makes our day happy, meaningful, and precious.

Have you wonder if there is no time?

Well our world has no emotions, it will become empty. No success, No love, and No life.

If we try to analyze we have 24 hours, 1,440 minutes, and 86,400 seconds in one day, it is too short if we are going to divide it in all of our priorities. We don’t have any power to stop the time but it is in us on how to use it, how to make it worth, and how to value it.

So, let’s use it like a precious stone, use it wisely before it’s too late….

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

8 thoughts on “TIME…”

  1. Once there was a fisherman leaned back against his boat at the beach before sundown.
    A businessman walked by and asked why he wasn´t working:

    Fisherman – Why should I. I have caught enough fish for today.
    Businessman – Well, so that you can catch more fish and buy another boat.

    – What would I do with that boat?
    – Hire someone and help you catch more fish.
    – Why?
    – So that you could catch even more fish and maybe finally have a whole fleet of your own.
    – But why?
    – So that you can enjoy life.

    The fisherman looked at the man, leaning against his boat and answered:

    But that is what I am doing now

  2. Good thought provoking post!

    Time is an invention and it is relative.

    One should maybe think about if time is your master?

    Will death wait for you to be on time?

    Too late one might find that one had not or did not spend it on love.

  3. Like your vision of time. I am known to be a not so punctual person, maybe because I try to master time or fit too many things in an hour. I am working on it and realize that I do much more without a tight schedule, with only the knowledge that time is there and I have to move gracefully with it as much as I can.

Let's Talk:....

