Yearnings of my HEART…

My heart longing to say the words….

 I miss you

I need you

 I want you

 I love you

 And every time my heart says ….

It means…So much

For keeps

 A life time

 And when my heart finally says…

I Do!

It means… Be with me…Forever …

For better or for worse

Till death do we part….…??????

 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

24 thoughts on “Yearnings of my HEART…”

  1. Thank you for sharing this, I am happy that you finally fine the one… ***till death do as part??*** well, love must grow, and let it grow even stronger, feed it with something that love needs to grow, stonger and even taller…. have a great day 🙂 ***feed it with trust***

  2. Oh man, this is a great piece of work and after reading the comments, is there really anything left for me to add???? I like the fact that you provoke the mind of the reader making us think or wonder. Question marks at the end… very effective style my friend.

  3. Such passion. Such guarded devotion. I want to say I feel a sense of absolute, but the final question marks leave me curious. Is the author ready to say those words? Questioning whether or not they should say those words? Asking for the words to be said? There are so many different angles of expression in this piece. A really lovely exploration of need and commitment. Wonderful work

    1. actually my friend the devotion and commitment are all strong and ready to go beyond … but the questions leaves the impression of ….. he is worth it for all of it? … after every things unfold…. but still hearts is stubborn to feel the yearnings…

      1. Each person, I think, is “worth” the investment. I think perhaps the more important question is are we willing to pay the cost of the investment? With each of us, the investment opportunities are great, but perhaps they require more than we would like to give. It takes a discerning heart to wisely choose, and I trust you have the skill to rightly evaluate 🙂

Let's Talk:....

