…”QUOTED”…

“People don’t hate life, they love life, 

They just hate the obstacles they have to go, 

Through to live it” …….

 

“Life has no smooth road for any of us; and in the bracing

Atmosphere of a high aim the very roughness

Stimulates the climber to steadier steps, till the legend,

Over steep ways to the stars, fulfills steps”…. W.C. Doane

 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

23 thoughts on “…”QUOTED”…”

  1. We are a lover of life because life is created with love
    Living for a purpose is embracing everything including obtacles and sacrifices
    Because the fulfillment of life is living by it’s essence
    That is bearing and facing the test with the abundance of love in our heart
    It will take us further, it will take us to the peak where dreams are no longer dreams
    They are tangible and real…

  2. I see a fantastic improvement in your writing, Id personally love to get in touch. Keep up the superb work! Your text is incredibly inspirational for someone who is new to this type of stuff.

  3. All very wise and true , I like the quote ““I expect to pass through life but once. If therefore, there be any kindness I can show, or any good thing I can do to any fellow being, let me do it now, and not defer or neglect it, as I shall not pass this way again.” William Penn So live life to the full and help all that you can, dance often , sing loudly ( unless your voice is like mine) and smile always xx

    1. thank u I truly appreciate it, I am truly grate that I found also u’re blog I love post by post as I go along reading I like the uniqueness and mystery of every image u used, I am very much inlove with all great snaps, photo’s and images …. 🙂 and u’re wordings are excellent ….

    1. @ maureenlermer , fhhakansson, and theflyingpenwriter – I am glad u like it, honestly my way also to remind myself that life is truly great inspite of things happen unexpectedly that hurt me in a way.

Let's Talk:....

