Welcome … 2012!!!….

In a next few days it’s another year for us; it’s another  year with thousands of inspirations, aspirations,hope, moments, events and reasons.

Throughout the year, New Year’s celebration is the most events I am always looking forward, to celebrate. For me, it is always brings happiness, love, hope and inspirations, it is always bring positive for me.

I saw my sis and nephew jotting down something on a paper, and sometimes I saw them giggling, exchanging ideas and sharing points of view on it. Out of my curiosity I go nearer on them to check what the list is for.

And I found out that it is a list of their new year’s resolution. I try to control the burst of laughter’s because my nephew put on his list about his crushes because according to him he has 4 crushes on school so he wanted to trim down the numbers into 2. And the other’s are:

–          I am going to save some of my allowance to my piggy bank, I am going to wake up early, I am going to be better, and I will study harder to get my PSP. And I will eat vegetables.

It is nice to see at their younger age they know how to put goals, they know how to plan. And before I leave, I hear my sis saying to Rhen to be sure that you are going to do it.

We are all making plans, set our goals and target for the coming up year, and it is a good start. Only have to do is to pursue it and have a discipline to push through whatever it is. In the long run, there is a possibility that we are able to experience the failure and succeed on whatever our plan is, but it is okay at least you try; we try, just keep going. And never ever surrender. Oh, and don’t forget to smile… 🙂

Before I am going to end this post let me share to you some of my favorite quotations:

“Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right” … Oprah Winfrey

“Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow”…. Albert Einstein

This is WillofHeart Sending you the Warmest HUGS and Wishing you the BEST of Times and Good Health ….  Happy New Year EveryOne!…. 🙂

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

29 thoughts on “Welcome … 2012!!!….”

  1. Aww so cute! it is good for youngsters to learn to make goals. I love this quote: “Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow”…. Albert Einstein That is a truly simple, but powerful statement. All the best to you and yours in 2012!

  2. GREAT POST – SO SIMPLE & I LOVE IT: HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO 🙂 Ah, twenty-twelve…. Good luck to us all!!

  3. Very inspiring post 🙂

    “we are able to experience the failure and succeed on whatever our plan is, but it is okay at least you try; we try, just keep going. And never ever surrender. Oh, and don’t forget to smile… ” Beautiful lines..
    And Quotes are Super-awesome.. Happy New Year.. 🙂

  4. Uplifting post that make all of us want to reach the end of 2011 and start a new year! Thanks, may you have a blessed and wonderful New Year and continue to share your inspiration with us!!

  5. Thank you for sharing this to us my friend, I am delighted you know and I am happy for the kid, I know he would have a good future awaits him. Those quotes are just perfect for this subject. well New year to me is an another fresh start of my life where I have to pursue my goals, and the flaws that i committed will only leave a significant scar that would remind me to always weigh things and do my best. I learned that haste is waste so this 2012 I am more on allocating time for my actions whether is will bring good or not 🙂 I am more saving too 🙂 Have a happy New Year !

  6. I truly want to walk through this coming year and help people……. I hope to do my best and maybe if I can help one person that will be good! I resolve to be kinder, watch my tongue and listen more!! OH! yes and ditch the walking stick if I can! Happy, healthy 2012

Let's Talk:....

