Lovely MORNING…

Sun rise in east

Bring me with peace

Rays that touch my face

Brings me with happiness…

What a lovely morning come

Day starts with shine

With the tunes of a whistle kettle

And smell of brewed coffee

Fried  egg

And ham

It’s good to wake up

With a smile in your face

In a lovely morning come….

 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

30 thoughts on “Lovely MORNING…”

  1. Though I will pass on the eggs and ham 😉 It truly is:

    “good to wake up

    With a smile in your face

    In a lovely morning come….”

    When we take a brief moment to pause and reflect on each moment of beauty, we are extending our gratitude for the gift that is life. Beautiful words as always willofheart.

  2. This lovely! 🙂 Indeed, morning gives us another day of hope, 🙂 I love the way you dropped words and the style, it was so cool my friend..:) Such a great writer! 🙂 Keep sharing!:) Smile:)

  3. It’s truly is my friend! You know I have always an abundant of hope in my heart every morning I got in my life, it’s a gift for us. It’s a chance to fulfill what was not fulfilled yesterday! Every rising sun fuel me to do my best, to change my mistake and to count and be happy for every little things I have! have a great evening my friend 🙂

  4. I could imagine the scene, simply described but will vibrant images. I am looking forward a lovely morning like this one.
    Take care.

    1. wow, amazing,I can’t explain how I feel every time my work is recognized, Miro thank you so much for giving my work this kind of nomination it is an honor for me, Congratulations to you too. God Bless…

  5. “Sun rise in east

    Bring me with peace

    Rays that touch my face

    Brings me with happiness…” Hooray for you in the morning. I am a very disgusting “morning person” and drive from of my family and friends nuts just getting up “hitting on all eight”, as they say. This post was SUCH a gift to me today, except for the photo of your breakfast, which has me starving in post-noontime all over again!

Let's Talk:....

