“Cinquain – Forever”

“CINQUAIN – FOREVER”

Forever

Endlessly, For Life, Long Last

Never ending, long standing, everlasting

Hold me tightly and never let me go

Eternal

This is in participation from my friends in SB Community, Cinquain. Cinquain means a short poem consisting of five, usually unrhymed lines containing, respectively, two, four, six, eight, and two syllables.

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

21 thoughts on ““Cinquain – Forever””

  1. Hello Dear Will of Heart!

    Your blog is fantastic!! The first thing to greet me is this lovely CInquain! I love it and also the image that accompanies it! Thank you so much for visiting my blog and leaving me a nice comment! I’m looking forward to seeing more great writing from you 🙂

    Best Wishes,
    Fiona 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for this nice Cinquain my friend and most specially that you recognized the SB Community here! The selection of your words are just perfect, I love the sound of it my friend! And to credit, Cinquain was taught by the Professor of Poetry, Princesa Fiona, I learned a lot from her!

    Again, this is a big masterpiece for you! I am really happy reading this one! And before I forget, that design is breathtaking! Another level my friend 🙂

Let's Talk:....

