NO REASON…

NO REASON…

I am in doubt

I don’t think this fits me

I don’t know where to start

I am confused where I begin

I am not sure if I can do it

For all I care, do you care?

 

There is a broad darkness

In my mind

In my life

Now I am talking

Do you still listen?

 

I want to find the light

To move for a new start

And begin without a fright

 

I want to borrow the courage

I want to hold this sanity

Starts to asked

Looking for answer

From everywhere

Do you think it is right?

 

I am tired

I wanna surrender

I wanna end up

This journey

That leads me to hopeless

Land of no reason

To be with you

Without any hesitation

 

Just to hold you for no reason…



Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

27 thoughts on “NO REASON…”

  1. In the end, all the answers are just right in your heart. Wandering here and there will pave the way … So as long as you can’t find that reason, wandering will help.

    That is, at least from my point of view. I like the poem so much because its open ended — which allows the reader to render his interpretation.

  2. Keep stretching out those fingers to touch another (even an intermediary friend or helpful stranger) and you WILL reach The Beloved! Wonderful lyrics to describe so much of our lives’ journeys!

Let's Talk:....

