Call for the Light

Call for the Light…

I reblog this from Source Of Inspirations, this poem by Pat shared light, inspiration and love. 

And to share Quote for the day:

” The great blessings of mankind are within us, and within our reach; but we shut our eyes, and, like people in the dark, we fall foul upon the very thing we search for, without finding it.”

Have a great weekend Everyone… 🙂

Source of Inspiration

Call for the Light
when you are surrounded
by Dark Forces. Mighty
Michael and his host of
angels rush to your aid
for you are the beloved
child of our Creator, a
precious jewel here to
work hand-in-hand with
the Source of All. There
is nothing more powerful
than Light and Love.
Absolutely nothing.

View original post

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

18 thoughts on “Call for the Light”

  1. Light and Love. This post is just profound. Thanks for reminding us about our angels. Honestly, I’ve forgotten about calling for aid through them. But, I always do through Him.

  2. Exactly what I say in each of my posts since late November, 2011–CAll for the light, walk into the light, seek the light always and always! St. Michael is one of my patron saints! I love this post. It is strengthening me and blessing me all over!

Let's Talk:....

