Sizzling Summer…

Sizzling Summer…

It’s summer time! One thing that I love during this season is … beach. Yes friends, I love going to the beach.

Playing sand and make sand castle…

Lying in the shore while wacthing people swimming, hear the children playing…

Face and having  fun  playing with the waves…

Enjoy and savor the beauty that sorrounds you… 

The blue color of water and white sands that invites you to  explore the sea…

Cold and warm water that touch  your body…

It is truly a summer time, so let’s take a plunge and have fun….

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

29 thoughts on “Sizzling Summer…”

  1. Well, it is still spring here in NW Alabama, but it is such a joy to see you plunging yourself right into these summer joys, willof! The greens and blues of the very clear and clean water you show here are just magical.

    1. I miss the spring season my friend, but here in my country it’s too hot and the beach is really inviting to take a plunge hahaha, Have a great day ahead and thank you so much for the continuous support, God Bless!

  2. I wanted to thank you yet again for this amazing web-site you have designed here. It’s full of ideas for those who are definitely interested in this subject, especially this very post. You’re really all absolutely sweet and thoughtful of others plus reading your blog posts is a superb delight if you ask me. And what a generous gift! Ben and I are going to have fun making use of your points in what we should instead do next week. Our list is a mile long and tips might be put to good use.
    http://www.smallbusinessplansoftware.net/

  3. Hi Lane,

    I didn’t comment earlier, but your photos and thoughts sound so wonderful right now. I’m still enjoying the rain, but will look forward to the seasons changing real soon! Hugs!

    1. oh thank you so much Ren, I actually checking my spam when I got your comment, I will do the answer for your questions next time, have a great day ahead and God Bless!

  4. I loved this post! 🙂 I wish I could climb right through the computer screen and go there right now! You are blessed to have such wonderful blueness and sun and warm surf….Thanks for sharing.

Let's Talk:....

