A BLESSING FROM ABOVE…

A BLESSING FROM ABOVE…

 

You came into my life unexpectedly

I never thought that I could be happy as this

I don’t know what I would do

If I will kiss you

If I will touch you

If I will hug you

My tears fallen slowly

When I heard you cry

The emotions came mixed

That time all I knew

I have an angel came from above

And gave me reason to smile,

To be happy

Make my life complete

When I heard you laugh

The feelings is unexplainable

When I’m with you

I felt no pain

No worries

Because I knew I have an angel

Who will be with me no matter what.

Who make me strong

Who always give me an inspiration

Who give me strength

Who gives me life

My life with you became magical

With you my angel from above…. 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

13 thoughts on “A BLESSING FROM ABOVE…”

  1. Hi!:) I love it! And same feeling when I met my honey!! Thanks for sharing… I really love, reading it again and again..:) Muaaahhhhh!! Love is really a magical..:) Keep sharing!:)

Let's Talk:....

