PAPA…

PAPA

 

You is like a mountains that always protects us

From the tame less challenges of life

An immovable tree from whatever weevil comes in our life

Our foundation, fortress and Gibraltar

He is a friend whose always defend us

And never ever judge us

And be there to help in whatever challenges comes in our way 

He is someone who does everything for us

He is a person who guide, nurture, disciplined and love us as much as our mother did for us

This is our Father…

My Father…

I still remember the very first time you taught me to swim;

You never surrender until I learned even the time I almost lost my patience.

When the moment I cried because I failed, you’re always beside me to give support and boost my esteem and say it is okay there is always a next time.

When I won the first contest I joined when I was a kid, you’re the first who cheer and say Congratulations you are proud of me.

These are one of those I always remembered Papa, and this day I want you to know where ever you are I miss you so much.

Thank you for everything and I can proudly say you’re the greatest Dad …

I Love You… 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

8 thoughts on “PAPA…”

  1. & it holds so much warmth…
    been a long time that I received anything from you; seems wordpress’s gone crazy; I tried re-follow; hope it works.
    Peace & Light

Let's Talk:....

