Am I dreaming? Guess not!

Am I dreaming? Guess not!

1, 2, 3

Am I dreaming?

Guess not…

I heard the songs that touch to my soul

It’s beautiful

I hear the laughter’s

That awakens every part of my senses

I hear the bells ringing

That excites me more

 

Am I dreaming?

Guess not…

 

Am I sleeping?

No it is real …

 

I see flowers all over the place

Every one looking at me

With the smile from their face

With the joy from their heart

 

Pink, Blue, White Colors

It is magical

There is a satin piece all over the place

As I walking in the aisle

I feel like a bird wanted to fly and soar high

I feel like a flower that blooms in sunny day

I feel like a wave that shared joy to all surfers

I see the glittering stars that comes down from the sky

And kiss my cheeks

 

Am I dreaming?

1, 2, 3, 4,

Guess not….

It is real sharing my life with

Someone that I wish for

Someone that I pray for

Someone wants to be with me for the rest of my life

Someone that holds me tight and never let me go

Someone who shared with me

 

For better or for worse till death do we part …

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

26 thoughts on “Am I dreaming? Guess not!”

  1. Glad to see you’re trapped:)…be blessed
    nicely expressed…&I started hating wordpress; I’m barely getting notifications from most of the blogs I follow including you dear Lane; guess I should save your URL & pay visits without the need of being notified:(
    Much love

    1. Hahaha yah, but it was a sweet trapped 😉 , actually I experienced that also I can’t make a comment and like to some of my fave blogs specially in bloggers I hope wordpress will fix it ….

  2. Possibly the loveliest, most lyrical ode to one’s wedding day and marching down that aisle I ever remember reading! Thank you for sharing this joy!

Let's Talk:....

