To strike Of?….

To Strike Of?….

I am sharing some pieces from my collection To Strike Of !? What inspire me to write this  is the various situations that occur in our daily life, this was the situation were most of us experiencing the turmoil of life. Just like the pieces I shared in my previous poems, it is just a mirror and wants to strike part of us in what we called reality in Life.

Sometimes jovial, sometimes disconsolate, and sometimes freakish, but whatever we experienced we need to be strong and stand because every day is a journey that spice and adds up to make this challenging world exciting to live in…

Hope you enjoy reading it… 

Beneath the Dark….

I came from the grave

Hollow

Beneath the ground

It is cold and dark

I feel the turmoil of the nature

And fighting like

There is no tomorrow come

I am just a loser

Wanted to win for the battle

Which I don’t know if I win

I am a warrior wanted to stand

Even I am already defeated

I am just a rag ready to dump

Like a trash

No use

In this place

I called

Beneath the dark

HOW CAN YOU SAY?

How can you say,

You want to be with me?

If  I saw sadness in your eyes.

How can you say,

You miss me?

If there is someone in your mind whom misses you so much

How can you say,

I fill up the emptiness in your life?

If there is someone who can fill it up.

How can you say,

I make you smile?

If there is someone

Who always make you cry.

How can you say you love me?

If there is someone in your heart that you love most

And you knew it is not me?

Tell me, how can you say?

ONE DAY!

One day somewhere along the way

We’ve met

Exchanging hi

and Smile

And you asked my number

One day

You gave a call

Inviting for a cup of coffee

And…

The rest is history…

We received each other message

Showing love and care…

One morning

On a bright and sunny day

After days and weeks

Months and year

Finally

We’ve exchanged I love you

And soon…. I do!

JUST FOR THE SMILE…

 Each day I am looking at the door

Waiting for my special someone

To knocks and say hello

Then suddenly I heard someone’s calling

The excitement runs into my veins

I immediately check how I look like

Do I need to put on some powder?

Add on some more make ups?

Do I need to change my dress?

I took a deep breath

My legs is chilling

My hands is sweating

I put on my sweetest smile

Then slowly

Slowly

Open the door

Good Afternoon Madam!

Pizza Delivery

New Day…

I am walking in a road
of darkness
where no lights
no rooms
no water
no food

I feel like I am in hell

I am asking myself when is the end of all this crap?

That masterly cultivated by a culprit
Whom I Called Life
I am tired of hoping and giving all my best shot

One day 

I woke up
for the land of no mercy
everybody is fighting for survival
everybody wants to be alive
everybody wants for changes
But nobody moves for true action
expecting for hope and justice.

I hear the guttural cry from the heart

Indigent but want another fight
why do we give up?
Hope will rise and shine

In a newly day come….

 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

27 thoughts on “To strike Of?….”

  1. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield
    this hike.

  2. As i read your post again, i want you to always remember that you are a valued treasure, never let anyone devalue your worth. As you are very special to our creator, Here is a poem that i wrote years ago, when my life was in a state of turmoil, it was actually a prayer that came from realization, that i needed a help greater than myself…it happens to us all but its the beginning of a reshaping of you…I hope the words help and lift you!
    “Alone”

    Sometimes I feel so crazy now

    Especially at night, so very alone

    My heart and soul feel so empty

    As my thoughts just seem to roam

    It seems entirely different these days

    How my mistakes I seem to repeat

    Whenever I lead with my emotions

    Not really evaluating what my eyes see

    It seems I become more uneasy now

    No longer sure if I should take a chance

    As it seems each time I lead with my heart

    It always ends in another broken romance

    So I think I’ll hold still for the present

    Placing my faith in God that I will not slip

    And the wife that I have asked Him for

    Will come into my life with a lasting bliss.

    Wendell A. Brown
    1976

  3. I love the variety here! It’s a grand display of your skills as a poet – and it’s highly enjoyable! I especially like “Just for the smile.” Good comic twist on an otherwise romantic poem.

  4. A glorious collection of magnificent pieces. I don’t even know where to begin applauding these beauties. Such tragic love, bared emotion, and sweet imagination! Well done

  5. Your words are always a blessing to receive and enjoy, some take me up and some are sad, but always beautifully written, as they reflect what goes on daily in our lives. But you bring a light to many of our days which will never be extinquished for your words will stand the test of time. Love you my sister!

    1. thank you so much brother much appreciated, I am always inspired to what is happening around us good or bad, I believed in God’s guidance nothing is impossible, we are able to cope up even in the hardest time of our life… God bless always…

Let's Talk:....

