for Beauty Talks…

 For Beauty Talks…

 

     Most of us want to have a perfect and radiant skin, particularly woman. To achieve it we use to dive so many beauty products to make sure that our skin will glow, with even tone, and youthful looking.

     Why bother using so many products that some can be harsh to your skin and some can be possibly damage it.

  If we want to achieve the more youthful and radiant skin we need to moisturize our skin.

     Why? Moisturizer leaves our skin hydrated, smooth, youthful, soft and more protected from the harsh environment such as pollution and weather condition whether your skin is dry, oily, normal or sensitive type of skin.  So to take good care of our skin we need to moisturize it and remember use moisturizer according to our skin type.

   I’ve been using OLAY COMPLETE ALL DAY MOISTURIZER WITH SUNSCREEN BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 15 , by using this aside of moisturizing my skin it serves also my sun block because it has SPF 15 that protects my skin from the sun. It is unscented and works perfectly according to what I want in my moisturizer because it is non-greasy compared to my previous brand.

  I noticed that my skin became smoother compare before, more radiant and according to my friends I am looking younger than (my age)……… lol  ;-), I used it every morning after taking a bath and at night before going to sleep and best if you apply it while  skin is still damp…

  But having good skin won’t stop in using moisturizer we need also to drink lots of water, eat good food specially fruits, have an exercise, proper hygiene and have an enough sleep. Oh, before I forget if possible don’t use heavy make-ups, it is better to be more natural.

For overall rating I recommend this 10/10…..

I decided to write this review because I try this product for almost a year and I want to share to you especially to all women out there how awesome this product is, normally I am not into beauty product that much but using this I am satisfied with the result…..

 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

10 thoughts on “for Beauty Talks…”

  1. You know, many women in Indonesia are crazy about Products like Olay, especially the whitener cream. Their skin is tanned, but they want their skin to be white. They think white is more beautiful, and I used to think the same way. But then I was told that for Caucasians, or the White people, it is tan skin that is actually beautiful. Goodness!

    Subhan Zein

  2. Oh wow.. thanks for sharing, i guess i ll try it too.. i never really got myself into it, but my Mum swears over it.. So you look radiant now.. you need to post a pic of you.. sweetheart

  3. I heard of a guy who used to work in a cosmetics company. He would bring home bottles of shower gels, shampoos and sunscreens that he would have made up in the lad. Simple enough stuff to put together really!

Let's Talk:....

