Walking Onto YOU…

Walking onto You…

I am standing at the very same place

When I heard the words coming from your lips that change my entire life

I close my eyes and everything flashback to me

It’s like everything is happening…

I heard the beautiful song, sang by my best friend

Whose always be with me for 25 long years

Who shared with me so many unforgettable moments

Happy, sad and sometimes rocky

I heard the laughter coming from my love ones

Who shared with me for this precious time of my life

I saw their glittering eyes

The glow showed me how they wanted these moments to be possible

I felt the joyous aura coming from my friends

Who’s always reminding me that life is sooo full of reason to live in

I took a deep breath because an emotion runs vigorously

My eyes now begun watery

I haven’t noticed that my checks slowly getting wet

I saw you very vivid standing in front of me

Waiting patiently with a smile on your lips

Wearing suits that perfectly fits you

In my eyes you’re  the most dazzling person in the entire place

That time while walking onto you

I knew I found my better half

And when our eyes met and you hold my hands

Assuring me that you’ll never let me go

For better or for worse till death do us part….

 I opened my eyes and slowly…. Slowly…. bit my lips

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

6 thoughts on “Walking Onto YOU…”

  1. Wonderful work! I wish I wrote more prose poems like this one. Not only does the prose contain the beautiful flow and tone of poetry but the content, and pacing of the narrator, takes the best of prose writing to an open conclusion that makes me want more!

  2. You words are a soothing massage to my heart…i know their meaning well, we all have been there one time or another, some never realize it! But you captured it so beautiful with your words. I miss your words, so let your heart come alive again, to brighten our days with your joy!

Let's Talk:....

