Hello 2014…

WOH says

I’ve been absent in WORDPRESS for so long because of my workload and my son activity in school. I honestly missed every post coming from my favorite bloggers.

Now I want to start my 2014 with full of life and positivity. The first hour today, I updated all my sites and made some photo uploads to change the profile pics, cover pics, and header. It is an awesome way to give your site a new look. To all my friends and readers you can see my latest updates of my daily share of posting and anything and everything under sun, the rambling thoughts of will of heart in my face book page Will of heart : https://www.facebook.com/WillOfHeart and in Twitter : https://twitter.com/LaneVill.

How’s your 2014 friends? I hope all of you had a great starter just like mine. We celebrated it great using a “Torotot” to keep us safe. Nevertheless, many are using firecrackers to celebrate the year-end and I am just wishing they were taking precautionary measure in using those crackers.

Anyway, even some of the firecrackers almost wreck my eardrum, my family and I had an awesome year-end night.

To all my friends and fellow bloggers…. Happy New Year I am praying for all of you a great and fantastic 2014…

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

11 thoughts on “Hello 2014…”

  1. This sounds wonderful, positive & forward moving 🙂 Really love your vibe here. And you’re “forgiven” being busy with your son! As for busy with work…. hmmm, give yourself a break.

    Happy new year! I wish you peace and wellness – & glad you’re back :).

  2. Hi WOH,

    Such a delight to see you with your post. Great to see the positive intentions you hold for 2014. Have fun and continue to be amazing!

    Interestingly, in a post a few days back, I have also explored the aspect of our inner intentions and how that can block us from achieving declared goals should there be a lack of alignment.

    Cheers

    Shakti

  3. Lane I am so very delighted you are back with us here, renewed, refreshed and with a new colorful look which is so very delightful! I look forward to sharing spiritual hugs again through what we share! Happy New Year and God bless you and your son!

Let's Talk:....

