Have fun in Writing and get paid …

Writing Quote

Important Note: Bubblews is no longer active. 

For the past months, I am active in posting articles to one newly found site that my friend introduced with me. I am thankful with him because of it. He introduced this with me after he get his payments and now I am gladly to introduce and invited you to try write on this site.

Many of us, writing are passion just like me but it is best while we are enjoying writing we earn from it. In my case, I try it first before I wrote this review and explore the site long enough to proved that it is legit and awesome site.  We have so many social sites now a days that we are able to interact and share your passion to your friends, family and to the whole world. This site is the same just like others but the difference is they will pay you, yes, they pay. Plus you don’t have to worry about the SEO and keywords.

I am not writing this review for the referral purposes, I am sharing this because I knew many of you wanted to have an extra income just like me. While you are enjoying writing and sharing everything in your mind, yes, everything under the sun whatever the topics it can be journal, latest news, favorite recipe, opinion and poetry. All you have to do is to be creative and share it to the world and you will earn from it.

If you asked me about the cons, I will be honest, as of now I don’t have any negative things to say about Bubblews because I am enjoying my time writing and posting my article. From the moment, you posted your write-ups you will start earning. I know I know some of you are raising the eyebrows; I can’t blame you friends because I am quite aware about the negative feed backs and write-ups for Bubblews, but in my experience, it is great and paying.

Therefore, you want to write your world and speak freely. Or you want to write and share something and get paid. Write and share it in Bubblews:

 Be inspired and keep smiling 🙂

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

9 thoughts on “Have fun in Writing and get paid …”

  1. I can’t wait to sign up with Bubblews. I enjoy writing on many topics, my favorites are, Health and Fitness, Cooking, and Work at Home Writing. I’m sure I will enjoy Bubblews immensely!

  2. Hi good day, I’d like to know more about writing inspirational quotes,opinions and getting paid,how will I receive cash? and how does bubblews work?

    1. Hi Talis my apology if I replied late, I’d been away in writing for so long. Anyway Bubblews is no longer active the last time I checked. Thank you for dropping by. Happy New year.

  3. I have been a Bubblews writer before when all seemed well until they came about with some payment changes that made almost half of the members leave me being one of them. They never paid me 180$ due to the changes.. Now, are there any other sites that genuinely pay?

  4. I’m not interested in looking into this right now, Lane, but you did a wonderful post and it does sound good….wishing you all the best in this new year, my friend…hugs and blessings, too!

Let's Talk:....

