Thoughts to Ponder …

Do not live for what If’s …

Because if you do, you will never feel contented.

Live for what is and make things right

Improve yourself

And feel Better… – Will of Heart

These lines came to me after reading a book. Often times, we asked ourselves the questions that complicate our life.

What If? …. What if I try?  What if I choose this? What if I step into? What if I resign? What if I spend this? What if I listen to my heart? So many what if’s, and then what? Feeling regret of something that we cannot put back again.

We cannot turn the time back, crying over the spilled milk waste your precious time and your life. And I do not want, we do not want to feel regret over something, we don’t have controlled with.

I guess all complications and difficulties come in our way because God wanted us to feel better in so many levels. To know our self more, to make us stronger and to learn something from it.

What Is? Our next journey, our next step, our next plan, our next adventure. That is how our life becomes more exciting to live for. And that is how I want to live my life. Living not base from the past but living better forward.

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

2 thoughts on “Thoughts to Ponder …”

  1. Hello Sis Lane! I agree! There are lots of what ifs in our lives – but you know, when we have a high risk tolerance – we can ignore these what ifs and live life to the fullest. And surely, God is watching us all the time. Thanks for sharing.

Let's Talk:....

