When Ads Worry Me?

PhotoAs a parent, I am glad because we have internet to help me to make my motherly work easier when it comes to teaching my son for his project or assignment. I am able to dig substantial and accurate information to read on from the numerous articles and write-ups posted in net everywhere, where ever I am.

Internet now a day becomes a necessity for many, it helps in so many ways.  One thing that worries me, in using internet  are the ads that pops up every time you open a site. There are off guard type of ads which is not suitable for kids like my son’s age. It bothers me because I sometimes allow my son to do his research and read something online.

What if this kind of adds pop up while my son is making his research or reading something online? We parents should be vigilant when it comes to this matter, it is best if we discussed this to them to let them know what are the things they need to avoid or better yet guide them of what are the site they have to check on.

In any rate, it is our duty as parent to ensure that our child is safe in and out of our home including the information they will gather, read and hear from us, from others or in net.

I love to hear something from you about this post…. Happy Parenting! 🙂

Mommy Lane

 

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

Let's Talk:....

