Songs that set my Mood

clef-593912__180

Its Love Month already and I want to spread the love in every corner of my blog.

Aside from Air Supply songs which are my all time favorite, I want to share some of my favorite songs and thanks to You Tube because I am able to enjoy while listening to these songs anytime I want to.

So hope it brought you also the relaxing mood the same way I feel every time I listen to these songs.

Enjoy folks!

 

Your Love by: Jim Brickman

On this Day by: David Pomeranz

Take me to Your Heart by: Michael Learns to Rock

Baby I miss you by: Chris Norman

God Gave Me you by: Bryan White

Hello by Adelle

Dance with my Father by: Luther Vandross

Through the Years by Kenny Rogers

 Just Once by: James Ingram

Suddenly by: Billy Ocean

How about your friends, what are your fave songs that set your mood?

Note: Photo thanks to: Geralt of pixabay

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

3 thoughts on “Songs that set my Mood”

Let's Talk:....

