A Promise Of Love…

bench-1052066_960_720
I can’t think one day with out seeing you
Smiling at me
Talking to me
Asking questions
I can’t think even a single second
Without you by my side
Holding my hands
Eat with me
Sing with me
I can’t imagine my life living far from you
we are standing apart
And have our own lives
Day by day I feel blessed because God sent you
to be with me
God make us see the right way
God let us feel the wonders of Love
To be Loved
And be In love
As we walked in our journey, just hold my hands
Do not go far from me
Do not fall in times of trials
Stand and have faith
Because I will always Love you
Till Death Do We Part
Photo thanks to: GregoryBurgesss of Pixabay
Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

3 thoughts on “A Promise Of Love…”

Let's Talk:....

