Just for Fun…

Not so serious Type of Posting 🙂

I missed this part where I am having a personal connection to some of my fave blogs through Prompt Like this. So to Bring back the excitement I am going to tagged again some of my fave Blogs and hopefully you can join with me on this one. I am not going to edit the previous site I tagged to share you the list of amazing blogs I am following since the day I started blogging. 

 I’d like to thank you Lauren Scott,  Ash,  Sarah and  Simon for tagging me, now it is my turn to answer their chosen questions; this is interesting and fun. I am having a hard time to answer some of the questions hahaha but I give it a try … so here it comes…

By the way there are rules to follow to make it more exciting and enjoyable so let’s do this…

RULES:
1. You must post the rules.
2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create eleven new questions to ask the people you’ve tagged.
3. Tag your favorite blogs and  link to them on your post. (No required number to add the excitement)
4. Let them know you’ve tagged them!

And the following are the questions and answers so hope you enjoy reading…

If you had a day off on your own what is the first thing you would want to do?  Aha, nothing, I just want to lay down all day long in bed, I don’t want anybody to disturb me until I woke up…. 

 If you could go back in time or forward which would you chose and why? I want to go back the time when my father is still alive even just for a minute I am going to hug him tightly and I am going to say that I love him very much…

What are your favorite smell/ scent? Mild Scent, it’s like a smell of fresh flower from the garden…

To date what has been your favorite age? Hm, I guess 6 to 10 years old, because that was the age that I don’t worry anything except what would be my next meal. hahaha…

If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be? I guess being single, I want to have my own family, my own kids, and I want to use my husband surname….. hm, but I knew it will be very very soon… 😉

Have you ever been in love? Of course, but I guess love isn’t enough that is why! …

 If you had to sum yourself up in 3 words what words would you pick? Appreciative, Determined, Hardworking

What do you think is the best thing about you? I have a long patience, I am not easily getting piss- off, but if my temper start, gosh! I explode. 

 Tea or coffee? Which is the better drink? I prefer coffee, I am a coffee lover, I consumed 2 to 3 cups particularly if I am working. 

 Where is the best place you have been on holiday? For me the best place is beach because I love swimming  and mountains for trekking

Which is your favorite animal at the zoo, and why? Ah, eagle, because eagle is a symbol of strength hope and determination.

Name 5 CDs that you would take to a desert island (which had electricity) with you: I am not going to give a name of what CD are but 1 for music, 1 for action movie, 1 for love story, 1 for suspense and thriller movie, and 1 for poetry, it is really depends on my mood so at least I have a choice.

  What Muppet best describes you?  hmI don’t know.

 Favorite type of flower? Rose particularly white

 Favorite cheese? White cheese and Parmesan cheese I love using it in cooking.

If you had to, would you pluck a duck (not a euphemism) or pickle a frog? Hm, I don’t like them both so I guess I am not doing any of it. 

 What is the best type of biscuit? Crackers will do for me but mostly I prefer my baked biscuits

 If you had one day to live, what would be the most important thing to you to do? I am going to spend it with my family then at the same time I am going to make a list of reminders for each and every one of them to be at least they will always feel how much I love them…

 Your celebrity look-a-like? Ayayaya tough one 😉

 Where would you like to get married? Anywhere as long as it is a solemn wedding.

 What’s worse – being kicked in the nuts or giving birth? I think giving birth because your life is in danger and it is very very painful.

How many times a day, do you lie? I hate lying really if you can tell the truth then say it may be white lies if it is really needed but as much as possible no need.

 Name anyone weakness of yoursAh my son and my youngest sister, they are my angel.

 One celebrity you would love to date? ayayaya I want to be with Tom Cruise or Brad Pitt they are still so gorgeous hahaha Oh, Akshay Kumar becasue I love his eyes and here in the Philippines I love Monsour Del Rosario. 

 One place you would love to visit? Actually a lot but I want to go to India then Paris…

 Except for Writing and photography what are your hobbies? I love singing but the song don’t love me … 🙂  I love playing guitar, one of my fave is going to the beach, exploring nature by nature tripping.

 One nasty thing you’ve ever done? I guess I am boring when it comes to it, nothing so nasty. 

 Two things you would love to do in your lifetime? Aha, I love writing preferably I can make novels before I gone and to have the opportunity to climb Mount Everest…

 What’s your biggest nightmare? When I dreamed of my ex’s hahaha

 Do you wish to go back in the past? If I could, why not, but my main reason is my father I think we’re just given a little time to bond

 Black or white? Both

Your nickname? Everybody call me  Lane at work , Nancy at home.

The wildest thing that you have ever done? The wildest thing was when I knew that my father had an affair  with a girl from his past I went to that girl house and I talked to her ah the right word I confront her because that was the time when my parents almost got separated because of that woman, I did everything that I could to end my father’s relationship with her.

 Have you found true love in life? Yes…

Your special quality? I am a good cook accdg. to my nep and sis hahaha

You’re most clear memory of your childhood? My childhood was awesome with my parents, having bonding time with papa we went fishing then he taught me how to raised pigs, chicken and during his vacation he always taught us self defense…

The color which describes you best? I guess blue and pink, pink because I am a real woman in all aspects but I have a touch of man specially in  decision making, when I say that it is final, I will never change it. I am a man particularly when it comes to my sibling’s future. I always heard from my mother, I am a man trapped to a woman’s body. She is referring to my attitude.

Your favorite movie? My favorite movie is my first 50 dates because this movie really touch me; the love of the main character to his girl no matter her girl forgot everything on the following day…  Ah this is true love for me…

 A song which describes you? My All by Mariah Carey … 😉

Your favorite novel? A lot I read so many novels in the past until now and I honestly having a hard time to pick which is going to be my favorite.

 What keeps you up at Night? Work, I am mostly working at night

What scares you? Leech, Losing love ones, Walking in a forest alone, hm, I guess no one does… 🙂

The Best and worst part in Blogging? Blogging is a tool where I develop my writing style and have a bonus of meeting friends whom I shared the same passion as mine. The worst part is sometimes hard to handle between reading, commenting and visiting some of my fave blogs. 

The last website I visited? I have schedule to follow for the whole week in reading of my fave blogs… Monday A to E / Tuesday F to J / Wed. K to O / Thursday P to T / Friday U to Z , because I just insert it to my daily schedule but in between I always check my fave blogs.

Here are the few whom I followed since the day I started this Blog and nominated before:

For my Just for Fun Bloggers:

 

FOR MY QUESTIONS:

1. ) What is the best and worst part in Blogging?

2.) If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?

3.) When you are reading, what topic caught you most? 

4.) What are the funniest moments happen in your life?

5.) What is the wildest thing that you have ever done in your life? 

6.) If you have one day to live, what would be the most important thing  you should  do?

7.) What is more important for you love or stability?

8.) If you read something which topic first caught your interest?

9.) What is the first thing you do in life that you won’t ever forget?

10.) Give me one word that fits to you? 

Related Articles; Tag It:

answer-10-burning-questions-fun-times.

acceptance-of-awesome-and-amazing-awards-in-arrears

Tag It Your Turn

Questions – Questions

More Questions – Questions

Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

23 thoughts on “Just for Fun…”

  1. This was a very fun post to read! Some are quite tricky and yet you did a good job of answering them… most of them at least 😉 I’ll post this on my website as well! Sorry that it took such a long time but I’ve been away (as you might have read on my blog). I hope you find my answers entertaining as well 😀

  2. Wow, how much patience you do show with all of this detail! This is why I do not “do awards, as most of my blogging friends know! I am totally into my writing! I must get some stuff ready for various deadlines all the time. But I congratulate you most heartily for your awards and your wonderful insights and generosity towards so many other bloggers that I love!

  3. Loved reading more about you! Well done, that really was a lot of questions you had to respond to, lol. Have a wonderful day! 🙂

Let's Talk:....

