What Inspire ME to Write?

Shades of Creativity, from everything around us.

Its dawn already, I am still in  front of my computer, in  the mood to write now. I have so many ideas runs in my  mind. The foundation of my  writing are my passion in words  and the eagerness in me to  share my thoughts.

Photo thanks to: ClkerFreeVectorImages

bulb-40701__180

Where the Creativity coming from?   

I pulled all of it from the things around me. It can be colors, flowers, dresses, music that I hear, emotions of the person I talked for the day or I chatted  from my face book and twitter, all amazing photos and arts that I daily checked from my account.  Things that I learned from my work, friends, brother and sister who lived with me or from my angel… Rhen.

      At first I am reluctant to write because I must admit I am not confident enough to myself that I can bring words in justice. I am also worried that whoever people read all my writings doesn’t like what I do or they will feel bored about it. And the biggest concern of me is the topics that I can use to write for my blog. I let my heart guide me to do the words and flow of all my emotions in writing.

 And in my amazement I did created my first post…

Passion: 

Most of the people, say that in everything you do, it should be related to your passion. If you love photos then it must be all related to your fielding, the same thing with food, book or movies. But in my case, I pulled it from the things I saw and see in my environment. On my way home if I saw a lady crying, the idea that she is heartbroken or she missed someone or something push me to created something out from it.

 blog-featured-911.jpg

From All Things around Us:

     A simple smile, laugh or giggle  from a circle,  all the people we  in on or on to the street, street  children or even the food we   eat everyday are the never  ending flow of motivations that  we can use in writing. There  are so many scenarios  everyday that we encountered  and if we put all of it in words it  will be never ending.

Chain of Inspiration:

Yes I did it, if someone taste an ice cream and say it is delicious it is already a great comments or inspiring comments not only from the person who bought the ice cream because he brings happiness to the person who ate it and also for the person who did the ice cream. So as we noticed it is a chain of reaction or I called it a “chain of inspiration”.

There are so many writers who share their thoughts, learning, and creativity but the reality of our never ending interest in everything help, make, and push in every person to be better.  

I still remembered before I publish my first post in Word Press, one of my friends encourage me to let it out and told me to share my wordings. Don’t hide it at the back of my mind. And finally,I decided to shake it up, all of it and throw all my hesitation.

 Now, I am thankful because I am able to share all the things which inspired, inspire me, in my everyday bases of life through writing. 


Author: Will Of Heart

Hello everyone, thank you for dropping by. This is my personal compilation of wordings, it can be Poetry, Short Stories, Reviews, Personal point of View or simply experiences gain from everyday lives. Enjoy reading!

6 thoughts on “What Inspire ME to Write?”

  1. And this is good. Because you are good at what you do.
    Writers have to write, because the words, feelings, ideas have to come to life. I, too find Inspiration in so many moments in life.
    Make your passion real and continue to enjoy us.

Let's Talk:....

